Regular Joe in 2019

  • Jan. 12, 2019, 5:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve really underestimated how far taking healthy craps goes towards ones sense of well-being and a positive state of mind. Something as simple as that. I’ve been battling bathroom issues for a few months now- nonsolid, constant explosiveness. It’s my diet - I know it’s my diet, yet the hankering for processed sugar and chocolate overrides any common sense. I’m an all or nothing type- I’m either gonna do it all the way or I’m not gonna bother. That’s why I seldom drink. That’s why I stopped blackjack. And that’s why I have to cold turkey junk food. And I have. And in three days, voila!! I think all the years of study and practice by the psychiatric profession could be circumvented simply by learning to ask “How’s your poop?” Throw those diagnostic manuals away- it’s all about the BM.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.