Nervous as Hell in Adventures of New baby and family

  • Jan. 8, 2019, 9:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I want to skip it in the worse way.... Not go to court. Not stand up to him.
Sigh.....
I’m tired of this.
He’s been good. Acting good for the most part except for a few times this weekend. Few screaming outburst. One I woke him up to get his keys to move his car so he wouldn’t get a ticket. The next day for I don’t know what. Got him paranoid again.
But for these times he’s been calmer. More helpful. Almost to the point I want to keep it like this. Bliss…

I feel I can go this time. Like I’m not in jeopardy. But the fear is still there.

Meeting him in the parking lot . Meeting him inside. Why do they think justice is served this way. I give anybody that stands up to their accuser kudos because its not easy. you are both lumped there like criminals waiting and hoping he doesn’t make a scene as you want to hide under a rock. You are with others that are just like him waiting to tell the judge I didn’t do anything. Why don’t they make us come separate that the threat of him is not right there and you want to recant and be done with it. I think of myself is strong but even the strong need support. For someone to reach out and say ok what is your side. Why do you fear. As soon as I show up not on the same day and time.
sigh.....
What will get done? anything?
Probably not.
Will I have to do this again.
Probably so.

I just am at the point were I need to do something. I can’t take the coward way out. I can’t have this keep happening and expect people to not be annoyed.
Deep Breath.....
Time to put the big girl panties on and deal.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.