Free mobile home no place to put it in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Jan. 7, 2019, 12:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got hurt December 28th. I went on comp and the doctor went on vacation until January 8th. I need paperwork confirming whether i can go back to work with or without modifications. I cannot go back to work till i get that paperwork. My boss is angry over this i will not be suprised if i am fired over this. If i am fired over being on comp i am going to court because i need a job this unfair. I cant help i broke my ankle by falling.

My mom was given a free mobile home only to be told we cant put it on moms lot. Mom a grieving widow kept ignoring Jessie’s phone calls asking if she found a place to move it. She said she has right because she is a “grieving widow leave her the hell alone” I told her if she isnt going to do anything let him give it to someone else!

She talked to neighnor about buying his property. Guy wants to charge us $600 a month to park the free mobile home there. Guy thinks he got us. Little does he know we already are renting a lot for $265 in Daniels with my current mobile home we already have a place. I got free mobile home to rebuild move to a lot closer to moms. Mom still trying make the free mobile home work. The guy demanded to know the repairs to the mobile home he wouldnt allow junk deappreciating his property value.. Outside looks good. Inside has a few holes in walls. This guy think he has control little does he know there is plenty of options dont test me!

I am looking in the trading times for property to put the free mobile home on. My husband demands several acres but wants my mom to pay. Until he can afford the land by himself only then can he have a damn opinion!

My brother Tom keeps taking my moms truck while she is at work to run around. Mom says she doesnt mind. I told Tom quick taking advantage of mom because dad died. He barking demands how things will run on moms land forgetting when mom passes away i inherit everything. I told him mom is the boss dont forget!

He tried clean the apartment out that my things are in storage demanding me clean it out so tom and lesa can move in. The beams are rotting out unsafe for human life but they pushing to live in apartment the floors are falling in! I told them wait till i get the free mobile home to put things in. They told me get my naked women out of the apartment.. They are uncomfortable by barbie dolls… Really? They rather risk falling to their death than pay rent in their current house. Stupidity thy name is Tom and Lesa.

I am going tomorrow to see if i can come back to work with permission of dr will let go back to work yet.it sucks


Last updated January 07, 2019


Deleted user January 07, 2019

That guy is trying to take advantage don't rent from him ... for the fact he is trying to overcharge and then insulting you by calling it junk...

Always Forgiven January 07, 2019

Who says you can’t put it on your Mom’s property? The city?

mysterymelody Always Forgiven ⋅ January 12, 2019

I listened to people who didnt know what was going on.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.