New Year... in 2019

  • Jan. 6, 2019, 3:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So it’s been a little bit since I wrote…

Still seeing James a lot. I really like him. He makes me happy. He kisses me like all the time, on the mouth, face, forehead, neck, wherever. He’s super sweet. Always says thank you when I do anything for him. We cuddle like all the time. Sleeping with him, I get the best sleep. He always has his arm around me and kisses my forehead if he wakes up at any point. He rubs my back when we cuddle etc. He’s finally getting used to me spoiling him a bit.

He actually cooked dinner Friday night. It was his version of nachos and definitely not what I was originally expecting when he said nachos, but it was really good. Definitely a single guy food but also better than I expected so there’s that. Then Saturday and Sunday morning I made us breakfast. Bacon, fried eggs, and hashbrowns. He really enjoyed it. On Saturday he even came back to my place with me to take care of animals. And despite being allergic to cats, I don’t think it bothered him too badly. And he’s supposed to come back on Tuesday and meet my friends too.

I just wish he could come here more often or didn’t live quite so far. My animals make things complicated.


Last updated July 10, 2020


Brodie 💗 January 06, 2019

I’m so happy things continue to go well for you! He seems like a good man.

J.E. January 06, 2019

Awwwww puke

JHkerriokey J.E. ⋅ January 07, 2019

If you've read her at all you'd know how much she deserves a guy who's actually worth the effort she puts in. I personally think it's great but I'm glad this is the internet and you'd just be puking on yourself lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.