Finally got the internet back in My Life

  • Jan. 5, 2019, 12:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally got the internet back. Not even sure why I was grounded from using it. I guess I was annoying my Stepdad when I was around him, He said I was pestering him (I had to look that up) I never speak to him but he is on this kick about family time, as he calls it, that means I sit in whatever room he is in. That way if he needs something, I can do it and I’m easier to yell at if I’m close. Last night he was in a bad mood even for him. I asked him what was wrong, and he replied ‘You better run. You’ve fuckin pissed me off.’ I was like, what?’ and at first he started counting down very slowly, then he said ‘Run I started to my room, and he started after me He tripped and tried to grab onto my ankles.
I managed to run into my room, I stayed inside my room until my stepdad cooled off. I still don’t know what set him off this time, but He cooled done and when dinner was done, he called me to eat I did and cleaned the dishes. He lectured me on my behavior still not sure what I did He named everything I have done since we lived there and started in on the fight, we had like a month ago when I so-called kicked him, he is never going to let that go I guess.
At least he is gone to work for the day


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.