18 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • Feb. 12, 2014, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow I completely forgot today was Wednesday, thus a new baby bump week. I was comparing photos of this one and Cannon at 18 weeks and I am much bigger this time than I was with Cannon. my stomach muscles and uterus sure know what they are doing. I was also 10 pounds heavier to start with this time around.

Nothing new is happening, no obvious movement yet. :/

I am getting headaches often but my blood pressure and stuff is fine. Not sure what the deal is.


*Tagonist February 12, 2014

Stress? Tension headaches are pretty common.

martian princess *Tagonist ⋅ February 13, 2014

I always got headaches when I was pregnant with Cannon too, probably is.

JustAnotherFace February 13, 2014

Hope you feel some movement soon!

Deleted user February 13, 2014

This is flying by so fast!! Excited to find out what you are having?? :D

TrippyNina February 14, 2014

I'm way bigger this time around also. It freaked me out at first but I guess it's normal.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.