New Year in Normal entries

  • Jan. 2, 2019, 1:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been a long time, relatively, since I’ve been here. I’d really like to say I’ve been doing important shit, but no. I’d love to say the holidays interfered, but no. If I did New Years resolutions, I’d have listed write more among them, but no. I’ve been somewhere in between fucking off and … um, fucking off.

It’s another new year, seems like those things keep coming around. I’m on new years saving time, that puts me back at 2011. Comparatively I like 2011. 2018, as best as I could tell from 2011, kept score and took sides. So very not cool. I’m shooting for a bitching new year.


Nash January 02, 2019

Bitchin'!

haredawg drools Nash ⋅ February 15, 2019

Happy new year. I'm a bit behind.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.