Isn't the first and won't be the last in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • Feb. 12, 2014, 6:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I will be spending this years valentines day alone again.... and anniversary...and birthday. However yet again this is what I expected and have accepted when I married someone in our armed forces. But God has prepared me for such with the years of isolation I have endured my whole life. So sitting alone in a room, staring and shoving a homemade birthday cake down my throat isn't the first and won't be the last.


The Enabler February 12, 2014

Deleted user February 12, 2014

Why do you stay? I mean if your unhappy, why remain?

*Lady*Lannae* Deleted user ⋅ February 12, 2014

There is no room in life to simply give up.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.