Home in My Life

  • Jan. 1, 2019, 8:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally, home from my stepdad’s family. O learned his whole family is just like him full of bullies. I never seen so many people spend there time bulling each other. I mean they did crap to each other just to be assholes. I swear they went threw I don’t know how much beer they bought but I think if I sold the cans I could pay for college. My stepgrandmother said it was like a bunch of hillbillies being around I think she was glad everyone left she keep saying she was sorry for the way they acted, it is very sad when your own mom talks about how bad her boys turned out.
I mean it is really sad I’m glad to be home because it is better than being with my stepdad’s family he is the nice one of the bunch that is scary cause my stepdad is so big an asshole.
I think we broke a new record got home last night and we haven’t had a fight yet I hope it would stay that way. I doing my best to stay out of his way.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.