Back to hell in My Life

  • Dec. 27, 2018, 2:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Peace never lasts my stepdad got home walked in yelling about work being shit and if it weren’t for me he wouldn’t have to work at that shit job not sure how that works he has worked there for like 10 years I have only been around for less than a year. He went from yelling about work to nothing in the house was right how I had not done a dam thing today He grabbed me by the arm pulled me to his bedroom and showed me his bathroom yelling is this clean. I’m not allowed in here if you’re not home how am I supposed to clean it. he turned red shoved me down and started yelling how my mouth overloaded for the last time as he is kicking the bed. Yelling you’re fucking lucky I have control are it would be you, get to hell outside with your friends before that changes. I will deal with you later. I’m in trouble but told to go hang out with my friends it’s like mind games with him he loves to do that I’m in trouble so I have to go hang out with friends, I got home and he started with go to ur room what to hell were you thinking taking off with your friends you knew you were in trouble. He followed me in and pushed me on the bed and then storms out.


Asenath Waite December 27, 2018

Your step sounds like he has narcissistic personality disorder. I hope you can get through it until you can get out.

Canyon Asenath Waite ⋅ December 28, 2018

I looked that up and it does sound like him

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.