Well back to normal in Fun times

  • Dec. 26, 2018, 11:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

well stepdads company left I swear he walked out the do and the switch flipped. He started how I should have been the perfect stepchild. I have no idea what he is talking about. I kissed his butt in every way. He told me we were picking up where we left off before his friend came. so in he started with how I had new things to be ground from guess he was talking about my Christmas presents. I did get a lot of stuff I was very surprised but he was his normal self I got a PlayStation 4 Pro (no games) and grounded from my tv, I got jeans and shorts socks, shirts I needed them so bad I was hoping for new shoes but didn’t get them. I even got a new board. I could tell things were back to normal my stepbrother at dinner spilled a glass of tea and I got in trouble and popped for it and had to mop the floor because somehow I did it from across the room.
He is already trying to pick fights and back on how I attacked him. and now that his friend was gone I would be getting more than the reminder I have, then he laughed. he was trying to get me to yell at him when that didn’t work he went to trying to humiliate me I came close to telling him off but I just went to my room.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.