Staring off into Space in Daily, Weekly, etc

  • Feb. 11, 2014, 6:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feeling really lazy tonight, haven't really got much work done which isn't surprising, however, didn't go to my belly dancing class tonight either which is surprising. All I have really been doing is flipping through the channels only to find myself switching the t.v off and staring off into space for about 20 mins, before switching the T.v. back on only mins and repeating. I really don't know what I have been thinking about really. My mind has just racing between thoughts, which is a major sign that I'm indeed having a manic episode. Only makes sense, increased appetite (aka eating like a fucking pig), strange random burst of happiness and optimism. ( Wtf ) now the racing thoughts. (oh boy) However thank God the insomnia hasn't kicked its way back in, my body has other plans, like face planting into whatever I'm trying to hold myself up on. My body just shuts down completely around 4 in the evening, I find that I have to lay down wherever I can. I found myself in the middle of the floor the other day, face first into the carpet. lol However thank God I can go to sleep at night, and that I can wake up at a decent time the next day, thats all I care about really.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.