it beings in My Life

  • Dec. 18, 2018, 8:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Home my stepdad and JD sitting in the yard. The great dad again starts with Canyon put your things up and come tell us about your day. it went like this
SD = Stepdad Me = Canyon
SD- Canyon did you get loaded down with work for the holidays
Me- No sir I didn’t get any
SD- Did you have a good day
Me- Yes sir for school
SD- Did you get to see Mandy (A girl like)
Me- Yes sir at lunch
SD- Do you have big plans with no school for two weeks it is your free time
Me- I haven’t thought about it didn’t what you had planned for me
SD- nothing it is your time you know I never plan with asking all of you first
I wanted to say since when we never have a say in anything, but I smiled
SD- Canyon what’s your plans to night you going to go hangout with friends are they coming over here he told JD He always has a houseful are at the park
Me- I don’t know I may just stay in my room I was not sure of the answer to give I never have company and haven’t been a loud to go to the park in two weeks.
SD- That would be great you can spend time with us for a change I know it’s not cool to hangout with your old dad but I cherish the time I get.
Me- Yes sir
I’m glad he is being nice and very thankful but hate he can put on such a front and everybody falls for it. I guess I should be happy for the break.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.