Tuesday morning with the perfect family in My Life

  • Dec. 18, 2018, 9:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad never totally lies about anything that happens He just tells part of it. and makes everything sound like he wants it too. I guess maybe adults do that and I never noticed before
Woke up and went in the kitchen for breakfast and it was on the table My stepdad said good morning even ask how I sleep, It was like being the perfect family sitting at the table eating we finished and My stepdad told me I will clean the kitchen you go get ready for school and come back and visit with us He told JD that was our family time every morning ( truth we meet every morning but it is to give me a list of chores and find things I did wrong ). I knew he would be the perfect dad with his friend there. I heard JD his friend say you live like the Cleaver’s you have a great life I don’t know what that means, My stepdad said well we have issues. Canyon has not adjusted all the way just, yet he still has anger issues and has not accepted having a stepbrother.(truth I have not been beaten down and given up) I want to puke so bad when I hear him talk like that, but I was a good child and keep my mouth closed. I got ready for school and went back to the kitchen and sit down JD asks where is your other shoe before I could answer My stepdad said he has an issue so goes without it. (truth I can’t find it since we had our fight and I kicked him in the stomach) My stepdad said Canyon you have not let me check your homework yet so get it out. I got it out and he looked at and said you need to look at this it is not right,(truth he goes through my back every morning and if he sees something wrong he explains a two year old would have got this one right and makes me redo the whole page because he trashes it) . JD looked at me and said don’t let him full you he sucked at math at your age. Even my stepbrother is the perfect brother he said things like Canyon you know I will help you with your homework I still remember that class I don’t know why you don’t ask.


Mandypandy December 18, 2018

Canyon you seemed happier in Math today I'm glade

Canyon Mandypandy ⋅ December 18, 2018

Thanks good day so far Haha

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.