His Friend came in My Life

  • Dec. 17, 2018, 11:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finally got the house cleaned my stepdad came in and inspected it He said it would do until he walked into the living room and moved one Recliner and I had forgotten to dust under it. He exploded and started in with the normal how I could do nothing right. Yelling that took care of you getting your phone back I knew that wouldn’t happen anyway.
My stepdads friend showed up so things calmed down before they get too out of hand and I got to go to my room. He called me out and introduce me to his friend any dad of the year appeared talking about all the issues I have and how far we had come I just wanted to go back to my room he built his self-up so much talking about all the wonderful things he’s done for me and how he helps me and he’s taken care of me and treats me as his own it makes you wanna puke.
My stepdad came in and sit down on the edge of my bed and very quietly reminded me of the rules and how I should act when his friends are here coz he would not be embarrassed by me And don’t think I wouldn’t take a belt to you even with my JD here.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.