Tired depressed death during holidays in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Dec. 17, 2018, 8:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am depressed. I dont want to socialize, or hang out. I dont owe taking your extra hours because you covered mine because i buried dad last week. I dont owe you a damn thing! What i owe is my family to make it through this hard time. I need to build them up while life took our happiness away. Yes i cry. It will take me a while to recover. I cant “just get over it.” From this moment forward i am trying to preserve what little sanity i have left. If you are offended you will get over it. My patience is thin i am exhausted.


Azzura December 17, 2018

My condolences for your father.
People need to stop being so selfish and chill.

Exhumed By Scrying Eyes December 17, 2018

My condolences.

I've been around death a lot in my life, family, friends, even I've died a couple of times.

They say time heals all wounds, but that's not true; it does however help you deal with tragedy. I can't imagine anyone expects you to do a 180 after something so traumatic. People can be incredibly ignorant.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.