Monday in My Life

  • Dec. 17, 2018, 3:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad got me up early and started lecturing me on what all I needed to do when I got home from school. it is a long list his best friend is coming in from out of town for a week.
- clean both bathrooms - mop all the wood floors- vacuum den- Make sure the laundry is all done and put away- clean out the refrigerator - make sure the yard is clean
I just said yes sir. He went to his room and came back and said you will be the perfect child while JD is here are when he leaves you will regret it. But if you have everything done when I get home you can have either the PS4 are your phone back. I ask him if I could have my Nike instead. He exploded and said I don’t have your &%$# shoe that’s the second time you accused me of that ^&$. Don’t blame me if you can’t keep up with your %$!. I told him sorry I thought you did, the night he tried to hit me and I kicked him it came off and I haven’t seen it since. At least with company it will be a good week.


Last updated December 17, 2018


dancingstrawberry December 24, 2018

Always so sad when I read your entries. I really hope you find people with whom you feel safe and loved in life. Keep going until you do!

Canyon dancingstrawberry ⋅ December 26, 2018

Thank you dancingstrawberry

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.