part of the day was good at least in My Life

  • Dec. 16, 2018, 9:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

it started good we went fishing and since other people were around My stepdad was the perfect dad. I did have fun today until we got home. My stepdad said clean the truck and put everything up I had no problem with it but think my stepbrother should have to help. I got done and he came out and opened the truck door and exploded yelling how can you not smell that fish smell I couldn’t, but I had not showered yet, so I smelled like fish. He pulled me out of the truck and yelled just go to your room I knew better than to ask you to do something so simple. I ask him if I could shower so I did get to do that.
He came in and started screaming at me saying you can’t figure out why you’re in trouble all the time your ask to do simple things and can’t even do that. Followed by how do you think you will ever get out of trouble when you don’t try I try and try to teach you, I took you out of the streets and all I get is this half ass attuited about everything you attack me you can’t follow rules you can’t even keep up with your things it’s like having a two-year-old running around. Then you blame me when you lose your crap like I’m the bad dad, his phone rang and it was like he turned in to the perfect dad even asking me son did you eat and then said O before you go to bed I just wanted to thank you for cleaning the truck he made sure whoever he was talking to heard him. Then they started talking about me he said well you have to remember he has an anger problem, but we have to be fair he has a reason. I heard him say well he did attack me twice and he does try to see if he can get me worked up. Well like the other day I bought Mark (my stepbrother) new shoes, Canyon threw a fit and the next day claimed he lost one of his shoes, so I would buy him new ones. I ask him how it happen, and he said I don’t know. Then Canyon exploded and started yelling, he stormed to his room and slammed the door He told whoever it was on the phone that’s how his door got broke. Then he said I don’t know I try so hard but he is so angry we are talking about counseling. I almost lost it but walked to my room
He came into my room after he got off the phone and said now where were we. I ask him can’t he just stop I don’t want to fight. He started with so I should just let you do everything half ass and tell lies on me like in that $#*&$ diary have you lost your mind.
I’m so sick of nobody believing me. But at least I know the truth but sometimes I almost believe it’s me


dancingstrawberry December 16, 2018

Your story is so sad. Please, I hope you have someone to talk to about this.

JustSurviveSomehow December 16, 2018

Where is your mom when all of this is happening? Have you spoken to her about it?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.