I new it was coming in My Life

  • Dec. 16, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My stepdad woke me up early to go with him to his work and pick up some things I started getting ready he walked in and said get ready now I was getting ready it had not even been five minutes since he woke me up I just said ok he grabbed me and knocked me down and said I was being a smart ass and started yelling I will not put up with that mouth and slapped me and started saying you want to kick me come on do it just over and over and yelling kick me I will rip that fucking foot off I just layed there. He just stopped and said I guess you learned, I got up and finished getting ready. I walked in the living room and my stepbrother and his friends were there and he said where is your other shoe. My stepdad yelled answer your brother when he talks to you he looked like he was going to explode again so I looked at my stepbrother and said I lost it He said you should learn to keep up with your things your such a dork. We walked out the door and my stepdad leaned over and said your learning I guess that reminder helped.
We got to his job and he became the greatest stepdad ever laughing kidding around being so nice asking me if I want anything when I say no he buys me chips and cokes puts his arm around my shoulder when we went to the back lot he even said Canyon get on my back so your sock doesn’t get wet. His boss told him he was impressed with how much he loved me I was so lucky.
I wanted to puke everyone thinks he is so great. After we left we met my stepbrother and his friends at the lake to fish they love to fish and at least when people are around my stepdad puts on a good front my stepbrother not so much he picked on me all day. He would lean over and say we will break you.
Finally home I just don’t know maybe I should just give up. and be the perfect little stepchild


Mandypandy December 16, 2018

So sorry id you need to talk im here

Canyon Mandypandy ⋅ December 16, 2018

thank you

SemiCharmed December 16, 2018

You don't have to live like this. You need to report this, you deserve better. Do you want help getting out?

screamsofsorrizens67 January 27, 2019

Im just wondering, what does your mom do when your stepdad does these things to you?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.