I'm getting the silent treatment in My Life

Revised: 12/15/2018 5:03 p.m.

  • Dec. 14, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

woke up this morning and my stepdad wouldn’t speak to me. I guess he is still mad because I stood up to him last night. My stepbrother was being a jerk trying to get a fight started between me and my stepdad saying, dad, you can’t let him get away with kicking you he showed you so much disrespect. I just ate breakfast cleaned the kitchen went to my room and got ready for school I felt so good I had stood up for myself last night I didn’t let him hit me. It was like for the first time in 5 months I didn’t feel like a piece of crap I felt good about myself I didn’t care I knew I would pay for doing it but for once I stood up for me. I finished getting dressed and went to get my shoes on and remembered during the fight when I kicked him my shoe came off and he had it I just sit there thinking he won again I have to go say it was my fault and apologize. I was almost in tears I had not done anything wrong He was going to hit me I really believe that. I just sit there I finally walked in the living room and he was sitting there giving me this hope you die look I just walked back in my room got my backpack and walked out the door without my shoe.


Last updated December 18, 2018


Mandypandy December 15, 2018

I'm sorry he does that I wouldn't apologizes i would just wear a differnt pair

Canyon Mandypandy ⋅ December 15, 2018

Thank you I didn't apologize I only have one pair

Mandypandy Canyon ⋅ December 15, 2018

O what how did you get it back

Canyon Mandypandy ⋅ December 15, 2018

I didn't I just told everyone at school I lost my shoe.

Mandypandy Canyon ⋅ December 15, 2018

Cool was it weird

Canyon Mandypandy ⋅ December 15, 2018

a little everybody noticed lmao. but better than apologizing

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.