I got a ticket in My Life

Revised: 12/15/2018 4:06 p.m.

  • Nov. 29, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got home from school and my stepdad was there and he told me to clean the living room. I finished and went into my room. He came into my room and started yelling did I think his living room was clean and grabbed me by the arm and pulled me back to the living room and said look at this I had forgotten to wipe the TV off he put the rag in my hand and held my hand and wiped it off then drug me back to my room and pushed me on the bed got my PS4 and walked out a few minutes later he walked back in he opened my door so hard the doorknob mad a hole in the wall and headed to me screaming how ungrateful I was I thought he was going to hit me so I raised my leg up to stop him he ran in to my leg and it raked him he fell over and I ran out the door a few minutes later the police came and I got in trouble for attacking him . I tried to explain what happen and was told I lied and they gave me a ticket for being out past curfew. After they left he told me I would pay for attacking him and everyone would think I caused it.


Last updated December 15, 2018


screamsofsorrizens67 January 26, 2019

Random noter...hes an asshole and I cant believe you got a ticket. He deserves his ass kicked.

Canyon screamsofsorrizens67 ⋅ January 27, 2019

and more

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.