I hate him so bad in My Life

Revised: 12/15/2018 1:32 p.m.

  • Nov. 30, 2018, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We had a cookout it was so fun till about dark and My stepdad walked over and told me to get some wood for the fire pit. I got the wood and put it on the fire as I was walking away my stepbrother tripped me and I fell and knocked my stepdads chair over and broke it , he exploded and said you think a 13yrs could walk and made me clean up the mess and stand by his chair the rest of the night, He finally ask why I could do something as simple as walk without embarrassing him . I said Mark tripped me he got so mad and grabbed me got in my face and said you will not blame your brother for your stupidity and shoved me down then took my phone.


Last updated December 15, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.