My stepdad found my diary in My Life

Revised: 12/15/2018 3:17 a.m.

  • Dec. 13, 2018, midnight
  • |
  • Public

He found the laptop and my diary it started a big fight he deleted it and trash the laptop so I moved it here he is such a moron I have a school laptop he doesn’t know about, I blew up and unloaded on him he knocked me on the sofa and I kicked him this time on purposes but he was coming after me for sure this time I know I made contact because it knocked the wind out of him. I no longer have a shoe and He called the police I got a ticket again and all it did was make my life worse but I feel better. and it was so worth a ticket and losing my shoe I will never get my phone back or get ungrounded but I stood up for me. I know I didn’t handle it well and I was wrong to kick him but maybe he knows I will stand up to him I hope that helps in someway him knowing I will stand up to him. I guess I will know in the morning.
At least I know I can stand up to him. as stupid as that sounds it made my day


Last updated December 15, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.