18 DPM 12 in MoMoMo

  • Dec. 13, 2018, 8:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Late and Non-Prompt.

I dropped my darts last night. They landed like this.

alt text


The Thirsty Oriental December 13, 2018

That's pretty cool...

Deleted user December 13, 2018

Ha!

Nin December 14, 2018

That has to mean something, right?

DevilishlyInnocent Nin ⋅ December 14, 2018

LOL It means I was drunk and dropped my darts. Haha.

Gilraent December 14, 2018

Do you belong to any of the witch/pagan groups on fb? if anything happens, they ask "what does it mean???"
Drives me batty.
But this is pretty cool. :)

DevilishlyInnocent Gilraent ⋅ December 14, 2018

I used to. But yes, I kept getting that as well. I was patient for awhile, but then it's like, "Here is a link to some information..." BUT, they don't want that. They want YOU to TELL them. Ugh.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.