Checking in in General musings

  • Dec. 13, 2018, 3:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not much going on - Hubs has sort of retired and is sort of underfoot. I’m sure we’ll work out a new groove eventually. My shoulder gives me trouble, but I try not to let it prevent me from doing too much; I could always stop being stubborn and go for a cortisone injection for some relief - maybe in January. We don’t really “do” holidays, or at least, we do them minimally, and Hanukkah is already over. We have some social events/parties but nothing major. The Psycho seems to have a girlfriend (based on some Facebook snooping) so he’s left me alone (phew). So..that about does it for now. Just wanted to keep this account somewhat active.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.