Photographs in I've arrived!

  • Dec. 13, 2018, 7:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m still very annoyed that I can’t post photographs here. I’ve had all the instructions up the wazoo and tried everything and it never works so I’m officially sulking. Because my pictures win stuff, and I want to share them with you all. But I can’t, and that’s a real pain on a diary site that’s also a community.

Anyway. Just a wee moan, as you were.


Marg December 13, 2018

Are you trying to do it from your phone? It's so easy to do from Imgur that there must be some gremlin stopping it happening. Have you contacted Josh just to see if he can help?

Lyn December 13, 2018

Do you have your pictures saved on the Internet? If not that's your issue and you need a hosting site.

Icklewriter Lyn ⋅ December 18, 2018

Yes, I host them, but no matter what I do, it never works.

Lyn Icklewriter ⋅ December 18, 2018

Bummer.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.