my god. well fuk. in 2018

  • Dec. 12, 2018, 11:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

um today. was long. and delayed. yeah so at 4 I went down to take my meds. er the mouthwash. and. the lady wasn’t there. same thing at 4:20. [tehe 420. yeah i know.]. i know we hadn’t talked about it. but on um. Mon. I took them at 4, 6 and 7. so i thought oh you know. i’ll just take them again at that same time today. being that i wasn’t out. and i had stuff to do while i was waiting that’s not the problem. it’s just. taking them in front of her. and having her administer it. isn’t something i look forward to to begin w/ so. the delay didn’t help.
So finally. at 4:50 i took them. like cmon. see this is the problem w/ not being able to keep them. yeah like i’m gonna OD. oh. wait. [btw no i didn’t/haven’t.]. yeah she walks into the kitchen and she seems surprised that i’m there. like what are you doing here’? um i was there to take my meds and I waited for her for almost a fukin hr. which really isn’t all that long. but it sure felt like it. yeah when she came in she had things to do and i’m thinking ‘can’t you do that later?’ fuk.
um so then. at 6. Well I went downstairs. to take them. and a delay. again. actually i got to watch this thing on sheep. it was interesting and kindof sad. we have cable but like unless i’m downstairs i don’t ever watch tv on tv. after a bit. i went into the dining rm. type place and sat and waited. cause well the sheep thing was turning my stomach. also i don’t like standing. so when she came back downstairs i went into the kitchen. and finally. at around 6:10. i took them.
oh but actually. while i was waiting. well she was upstairs otherwise i wouldn’t’ve done this. no one else was in the kitchen but me. well anyway i looked at the little spoon thing she used uses to measure the mouthwash. and on it said ‘1 tbsp’. well later. I looked it up online later. and apparently that’s equivelant to 15 ml. but wait that can’t be right. I think either the measurement is off or my math is off. If it were actually that much. put in the cup lid dude. then it would take me longer to um. take that.........i don’t understand.
Right so the sheep program had somehow turned one into a 19th cent. doctor by the last name of mitchell. a girl had shown up at his front door. he took her in discovered she was sick. helped her. i’m not sure what became of that. unless like that had to w/ the sheep leaving. as in this earth. yeah apparently according to the sheep thing. a bunch of them were and no one was quite sure why. i’d only seen the beginning so. i was so damn confused when i came back into the kitchen and they were going on about the mitchell doctor and the girl. he looked like mr. graham bell.
oh yeah. so at 6:10. She asked me ‘do you have an appt. tom?’ and. but didn’t clarify which kind. i thought she meant doctor’s. like MD type. and i said ‘no’. and she’s you don’t? well she meant. the CBCT scan. only i. wasn’t given much to go on. She told me ‘i’m coming w/ you’. Right well that doesn’t tell me much just that she’s apparently coming w/ me. i’m not stupid i can figure it out. it’s just. she really should’ve told me more. see i need to hear those details. partially bc i’m rigid. that’s like someone saying ‘we’re going to go to a cafe for lunch.’. Right well which one? thanks that helps. the reason she’s, as she put it, ‘coming w/ me.’. is due to the forms thing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.