Dads funeral,free mobile home, accidental mechanic help in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Dec. 13, 2018, 12:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tomorrow i bury my dad i been regretting tomorrow. Dad told me if anything happens find a way to live on the property take care of mom. I answered a facebook ad for a guy giving a mobile home away we got to pay haul to mom’s house and put up. It needs a lot of repairs but it is a beautiful mobile home. I feel so fortunate dad taught me how to do repairs. It will take a while till i can move in but at least i will be here for mom. On the way home the tire was flat mom just happen to unknowningly ask a mechanic for help he helped fix the faulty valve stem even inflated the tires! I might have found out next family mechanic wonderful man. I am so afraid for tomorrow because i know it is the last day i see dad.. Sorry for me being crazy lately life has been very stressful.


Deleted user December 13, 2018

toddslife December 13, 2018

so sorry

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.