from the 2nd - the 8th in 2018

  • Dec. 12, 2018, 10:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

um so on the 2nd which was sun. i did my laundry.
on mon. i don’t think i did anything.
on tues. i went out. maybe. or maybe not.
on wed. i didn’t do anything.
on thurs. i went to my mom’s. oh yeah i had my appt. that day. we talked about the cutting and my mental disorder. right yeah that was a lot. after which. i went to panera w/ my mom.
on fri. i. what the hell did i do fri.? i feel like something out of the ordinary happened. it might’ve. um. so but i went out. oh i know what it was. yeah i saw bohemian rhapsody w/ my mom. i liked it. obviously being that it’s one of the main things i’ve been thinking about right now. er currently.
on sat. i. went out then to winterfest w/ my sister. it was short good. then we went to this middle eastern place for lunch. w/ my parents. ok so we all went. um right i wanted to go to the mall. er for lunch but w/ how cold it had gotten i was glad we didn’t walk. and then um. i went out again. then to walgreen’s and back to the house.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.