Here we Go around the Mulberry Bush in Adventures of New baby and family

  • Dec. 11, 2018, 9:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

And we are back to square one again.....

From the summer he’s still a pain in the ass with mental health thing. I was met with resistance and why am I not out of this relationship. I talked to someone that might actually understands........ doubt it, but at least she listened. At least she know I’m stuck not that she can do anything about it.

So we are on day 2 of him being in the psych ward again. No word from anybody. Not him, Not CPEP nothing. I have been beside myself as the last time they did that they let him out after 2 days. He doesn’t have the money like last time waiting for him. He has his monthly check but not extra. He can get extra but that will take a few days and he doesn’t have really the means to do it. they I’m sure locked up all his belongings. After talking with her I realized they probably don’t need to call me. I told them everything that was going to happen if they let him out to everybody. And I mean everybody..... either I’m psychic or I know what I”m talking about because I’ve been through it many times with him. Just wish they would fill me in. He’s not even speaking to me. I’m fine with that. As far as I know he’s still got a warrant out for his arrest for assaulting me Saturday night too which again only proves I am right. Maybe I’m thinking too hard that the doctors actually read what happened last time and cared. This is CPEP and not the other parts of the hospital. Maybe he’s acting more fucked up than I think he is. I don’t know........ Sigh....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.