my sister. um. in 2018

  • Dec. 11, 2018, 12:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is from my fb:

My sister is kindof antagonistic and i’m just not, anymore. ok have you ever seen a lioness out on the savannah? they’re not particularly energetic creatures. cats sleep something like 20 hrs. a day. i’m a leo is my point. and my sister’s an aquarius. She’ll state her opinion no holds barred. no qualms. and i’m just. a lot quieter about stating mine. offline that is. i don’t know if yall have noticed this about water. like the oceans and water by all the beaches everywhere. but it generally moves quite a bit. and that’s my sister. stating her opinion moving around in that way. yeah the other day we were all talking about my aunt. i guess that was yesterday. at lunch. my aunt who. i don’t dislike her. she’s just inconsiderate. and i don’t like it when people are. and so my sister was saying something about how my mom [the aunt in question is my mom’s sister] could have empathy for her, my aunt.
well firstoff. The biggest thing my mom does is open up her house living residence. to my aunt. during the holidays. so frankly i don’t think she owes my aunt anything. no actually. my aunt’s the one who owes her. if anything. she’s inconsiderate she’s not all that responsible. she’s a bit impolite. she’s..........ok i’ll stop. you know this that and the other thing. i’m not just being nice or kind i’m also being honest. if my mom wants to think i’m being kind then that’s fine. i have no problem w/ that.
i know my sister has, as of late, spent more time w/ my aunt then i have. one of the reasons my mom & i travel together. and we’re so compatible. is bc we understand each other. and we don’t argue. i’m not sure. how well that would work, if i were to travel w/ anyone else. i’m a difficult person. and it’s ok it’s not like it’s a secret. [well not now.]. i’m not. really proud of it but um. yeah. here we are. so it’s probably smart that i know about that myself. [oh. my sister’s gone to visit my aunt in d.c. whereas i. haven’t is my point.]. it bothers me a little bit but ya know. i’ve traveled w/ my mom and my sister. well they stopped doing that cause it wasn’t working. and that’s ok sometimes things don’t. people have different experiences from one another. also. that implies my mom doesn’t, have empathy.
i think. that most people are pretty logical when it comes to solving their own problems. which is why i’m not like. verbally expressive regarding that. like yes they were actually aware of that. ‘that’ being the solution. idinno. relationships aren’t always 50/50 and i don’t mean just the dating kind although those too. sorry queen of long statuses over here. stati? but anyway.

this was um. like from ........sat. actually.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.