POP in The Reselling Life

  • Dec. 5, 2018, 10:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

POP = People of Poshmark.

Sent out a cranberry colored open sweater.

She got it and rated it yesterday.

She only gave me 2 out of 5 stars because :

“Rich color shown on pic is not what I got…”

“I’m known for good ratings, but this item was disappointing.”

I do not edit my photos at all - what you see in the pic is what you will get.

So I went and looked at her other ” good ratings” and they all have a negative undertone to them.

Like -

“Loved this but it was a little snug for a large.”

“Color was not as vibrant as shown.”

So yeah. Some people will definitely find something to complain about no matter what.

It comes with the business, for sure. And it won’t affect my rating considering I have 322 5 star reviews on Poshmark , then 18 other reviews are less than 5.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.