Bucket list... in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Dec. 5, 2018, 7:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know if i just kicked out the people who been saying all the negative things in my head and used that energy to better my life i think i would be close to invincible. All these years i have been drinking my own poison expecting the other person to die. It proved nothing.

I have been kicking out people in my life that doesnt line up with my beliefs and happiness. First time in years i have mostly been in peace. Some people i have kept is family i let them say their peace ignore it. I let them think they win but i move forward do what is best for me.

There is still things i want to do before my final demise. A very long to do list. I want to own property build a house or remodel an old one. I want to learn about solar power. Travel the world. I need to go back to lunch. That was a nice break back to work..


Deleted user December 05, 2018

Cool. Do what makes you happy.

Deleted user December 05, 2018

Sometimes it is good to clean the attic of negative voices and people in your life that make you miserable. I do it all the time.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.