lady at phantom. and flights. in 2018

Revised: 12/04/2018 10:47 p.m.

  • Dec. 4, 2018, 10:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

omygod. so. it must’ve been during intermission or the second act. anyway this lady i think she was russian. she sat down right in front of my mom & i. when there were other available seats in the aisle. er i mean row. and my mom said something to her about it. and i heard the lady ‘say sorry i don’t speak english’ which she did bc. she said that. in english. so she was being dishonest. Now me I’m the type who if someone’s in my way at the store i won’t say anything about it. i’d rather not express myself verbally when it comes to things like that. and tapping them on the shoulder seems. well not everyone likes to be touched. i don’t touch people i don’t know. and if i indicated i needed to get by i don’t think they would’ve understood that.
so in that situation. I either clear my throat and hope they get the damn hint. or i go another way. and so. w/ the lady at ‘phantom’. well there were 2 empty seats to the left of me. and i was all prepared to move. my mom however. is not like this. she talked more to the lady then went and got the usher and the usher handled it. really for me it would’ve been easier for my mom & i to move. even though like that’s kindof apologising for the lady’s behaviour. and she wouldn’t’ve learned anything. i knew there were empty seats by the lady but i didn’t pay much attention to that untill my mom & i talked about it later.
however the people we talked to before dreamgirls started were nice. they were from manchester.
so on our flight out. well actually prior to that. evidently there was something going on w/ the plane to where. they were going to re-seat people on the second floor. well it took my mom & i 15 - 30 mins. to. talk to the people she did most of the talking. only for us to end up. in the exact same seats we’d originally been assigned. We didn’t move seats during this time but were told we would be. well what happened w/ the plane. was that. w/ the PA system apparently. not all of it was able to be heard. upstairs. so for them it was a security thing. right same w/ my mom & i having hypothetically been re-seated but not together. that’s a security issue for us as well. i don’t understand why it took so bloody long for us to end up in our orig. assigned seats and nor am i asking but ok.
so in rear facing seats on planes. i can’t sleep. bc. i’m always afraid that the plane won’t stay level even though. that fear doesn’t make a whole lot of sense. well on our flight to, london i switched to. um a front facing one. for 2 reasons. 1. for my mom’s benefit. i knew she’d be sleeping while on the plane. our seats were right next to each other and i’d be moving in mine shifting in order to get more comfortable. and that would’ve waken her up. and 2. sleep. anyway to get to my point. Right i slept a few mins. but then i forgot where i was and the engine woke me up. so after that. i didn’t sleep. and that’s why i don’t like sleeping w/ noise. cause i’m afraid it’ll wake me up.
i didn’t switch seats on the flight to denver due to the fact that. there weren’t any available ones on the second floor. um i liked the food. flight to london i had 2 peppers. and indian food. oh and lemon water. on the flight back had indian food.


Last updated December 04, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.