hum.. in A New Chapter

  • Dec. 4, 2018, 12:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wanted to write but now that I am here..I kinda don’t want to..haha
I had to drive east of Orlando this Friday.
This is an unpopular taste but I actually enjoy driving.
There is something that provides so much freedom and feels so liberating.
I just enjoy being out in the world and see it go by me. I miss taking long road trips, it has been some time since I did so.
The interesting part is that I remember passing tons of towns along different highways..and thinking..must be interesting to go see.
I remember going to a few and they always looked the same. It does lend to the theory that we might be living in some sort of matrix world. Only so many layouts and styles for towns and cities.
Nothing like driving down an empty highway in the afternoon or later at night..with music playing and taking in all the sights.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.