birds. in 2018

  • Dec. 4, 2018, 6:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

copied from my fb:

‘ so. and i’ve not got photos of this. as at the time there were 2 other birds on me on my shoulder and my head. but like i said. we fed parakeets. w/ peanuts. since evidently they won’t eat bread. um. right so i had my hand out w/ a peanut on it. and this little parakeet guy just comes and but instead of eating the peanut from end to end, like most birds. it opened it and ate it that. way. like huh. and it just sat on my hand for a minute. i would not go untill it had left my hand. that little bird guy liked me. well. i liked it too. love birds. [this was] in hyde park. in london. the amount of trust that bird had in me. wow. it was so cool. all of it. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.