Fake pregnancy, pillhead stole cold meds, no sleep back to work in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Dec. 1, 2018, 4:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So Ross is Tella’s friend i never met him till tonight but i still protected him from Krista’s lies. Krista told my best friend Mandy she is pregnant with Ross baby. I called Tella asked her if Ross was really pregnant with Krista or if Krista is lying again. I met 1 on 1 with him and my friends we talked. He told Krista tell the truth or end up homeless. Krista is now announcing to everyone on facebook no relationship with Ross no baby. That she is a liar! Ross thanked me for telling him the truth because he was the last to know about the invisible child.

Today while i was at Tella house my cold medicine disappeared out of my truck. The person who took this medicine came in tried to come in and steal Tella medicine not depending on an army of pissed off people.Kevin chased Tommy the pillhead out of the house! Mr pillhead tried to tell Kevin he had permission to be there from Tella who wasnt home at the time. Anyone who knows Michael knows he is a professional MMA fighter. Midge who is Michael girlfriend and i heard the chaos shocked. Lucky us Tella’s son Ryan was safe and sound playing videogames in a backroom. Tella came home shaken fearful what Tommy the pillhead might had done if he caught up with Ryan the 8 year old kid.

I hang out with Tella played games hung out sadly i stayed up late i got to be at work less than 90 minutes my uniform is drying. I am going try to take a short nap until work. Today is going be a long shift.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.