NJM 30 in NoJoMo 2018

  • Nov. 30, 2018, 6:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

5:56 pm

Huzzah! Made it through the whole month! I think that’s two years in a row.

I’m sorry I bored you all with my every day life crap. When you have chronic illnesses, and work, it’s pretty much all you have to write about.

I’ve gotten some good shots for DPM. I try to remember the list, and if I see something that might work for a prompt, I snap the pic. I’m having a hard time with the first one. oh. I didn’t try it with my phone. Might come out better with that lol how sad that the phone might take a better picture than my DSLR.

Some of the pictures I might have to buy stuff to complete them. I don’t mind doing it, really. It’s kind of fun, y’know? I’ve never made a gingerbread house. This might be the year to do it :)

Tomorrow is Pam’s family reunion/Zmas party. CRAP! I gotta go to the store! I need the stuff to make what we’re bringing!

See ya!


Leanne 🌈 December 01, 2018

I enjoy your posts lol we have so much in common spoonies need to stick together.

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ December 01, 2018

Yes we do! And I think we should have capes and maybe super man type outfits... oh no. no spandex I don't do spandex.

Leanne 🌈 Gilraent ⋅ December 01, 2018

LOL

Deleted user December 02, 2018

I enjoy your posts too they aren't boring like what i write lol I love seeing women in spandex i get to chuckle at all the shapes lol. Oh one day I saw this woman in spandex and she bent over to pick something up and her spandex became see through and you could see the color of her thong. I nearly chocked in horror. lol

Gilraent Deleted user ⋅ December 02, 2018

Pfft. Your posts aren't boring. Posts like yours (and mine) are a little voyeuristic for the reader, kind of. I peek into your life.

Deleted user Gilraent ⋅ December 03, 2018

I'm trying to be more transparent to letting people in.

Gilraent Deleted user ⋅ December 03, 2018

That is a really hard thing to do. I hold a lot of stuff back. I really should write about what has been going on here besides work and stuff.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.