My damaged beautiful overly sexual friend in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 29, 2018, 9:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to my friend Sonnets house after work with chicken nuggets the movie I Feel Pretty. I bought her a pair of sweatpants and a tank top that say flawless on them and got her a mermaid bag. She was more excited about the chicken nuggets than anything else. She said the sweats cover her up to much. I felt bad. I knew i should have bought something sexier.

Sonnet is famous on instagram for her photographs men are always hitting on her. She is beautiful but low self esteem even though her instagram makes her appear sexy and confident. I came over she put makeup on me and i told her marriage isnt as great as it appears she isnt missing much.

I tried on her pretty outfits she taught me how to pose sexy. It is harder than it appears. I sent pictures to my husband Sonnet asked me why not pose on instagram. I dont need that type of attention. I have a husband at home. She put corsets on my tried teach me how to be sexy. God knows i have no idea!

My boss Josh tried get with her Sonnet text him quickly lost interest. She can have any man she wants guess who she wants? A virgin named Brett. He has been one of her best friends for years. Complete gentlemen who is interested in her heart and mind not just her body like the people on instagram. Moment i found out her interest i started rooting for Brett. Most of the time she dates bad boys now she interested in a good guy a gentlemen. :) he isnt the sexiest man alive but i believe he would raise her confidence make her feel like the only girl in the world. I always have liked Brett.

Sonnet likes to dress like she is very young even though she is 24. I think it is because homelessness robbed her innocence when she was a teen. She ended up with her now ex Rodney a much older men who dominated her in life and bedroom. When Rodney refuse to marry her in her 20s she left. She decided she wanted to settle down and have kids. She moved out by selling sexy pictures of herself from instagram. She was making over $200 a day just for photographs. She used her sexuality to escape her ex in the attempt to learn to care for herself. Any man would have fantasize to sweep her out of the situation instead she got out only way She knew how. She used her beauty to get by.

Even though she is very sexual she is always a good person. She cares about people and tries desperately to make people happy. After she let me play dress up with her clothes i layed in her bed playing with her cat Roo while she text Brett.

Roo is a kitten who found her one day while she was crying outside her house. While she was crying a grey kitten wanted to make her feel better he jumped on her lap moved into her heart. His full name is Rugen after a 6 fingered men because Roo is a Hemingway cat with adorable thumbs. Roo is her best friend. Adorable patient cat who i think secretely is an angel who watches over her!

I am one of Sonnet best friends last night i brushed her hair. Told her she is pretty. She offered for us to fool around because she said that is how she shows affection. I told her no thanks i am married hanging out with her is enough thanks for her kindness. She panicked thinking i didnt like her anymore. Her self esteem is so low i pity her. I told her she doesn’t have to offer sex to keep my friendship. I told her us hanging out is enough. She is a beautiful woman who is damaged. I really hope someday she wont use her sexuality to keep friendships. Her personality is enough for people to like her. She wore a see through nighty towards end of the night i suggested her get dressed i knew what she trying but i am not into women sorry Sonnet. I ended up ignoring her clothes asked her when her and Brett going have their first date.

It got late i started getting sleepy. I almost fell asleep at her house. I got up thanked her for hanging out got in my truck and went home. She looked so sad when i left deep inside that young grown women is a child looking for attention. I hope she recaptures her innocence with Brett so she can learn she is more than her sexuality.

I wish i had her confidence. I have always been ashamed of my looks. I always cover up. Sonnet dresses it up for the world to see. She is a bit damaged psychologically but i firmly believe she is worthy of Brett. I believe he can help her reclaim her innocence that she can realize friendships can last without having sex with them. She is beautiful on the outside she needs to work on the inside.

I hope to see her again later. I hope she isnt so desperate next time. As you can tell i am not bisexual or believe in taking advantage of a beautiful woman. I hope she figures out who she is soon. She is my best friend who i hope one day will be strong enough to stand on her own without using her sexuality.

Sadly i have laryngitis i am starting to get sick. The weather here is confusing. Some days it is in the teens snowing other days in the 50s. I hope i will be able to work tonight. I really need a paycheck! I dont want to call in.

My husband cooked me a nice Dinner last night where i dont feel well i only ate part of it. I might eat that for breakfast and sleep till work. I hope i feel better soon.


Deleted user November 29, 2018 (edited November 29, 2018)

Edited

Your friend will destroy Brett and she knows it. That's why she avoids getting involved with him. Among other things.

Deleted user November 29, 2018

I would like to try to fix this friend of yours.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.