He thought i had affair. I had no idea in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 27, 2018, 1:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After months Talan ignoring me he started bringing my breakfast in bed.Cuddling with me, start taking me on dates. I sat confused when he ask if there is anything i like him to buy for me. Most of the time he been sitting at home asleep or playing videogames while i ran the chores and took care of everything. He started acting loving and affectionate like he did in 2013 when we first dating. I caught myself wondering what happened but i stayed quiet because i enjoy the attention.

I have been working for Dollar General for a while became a keyholder 11 days into working. I worked hard my boss Josh noticed. He likes to talk to people about the many stories he repeats over and over again. Most of the time i smile to hear the story again. A happy boss makes my job easier. I work hard do best i can between ringing customers. I did not sleep my way to a promotion i actually earned the promotion with hard work.

Talan assumed i was having an affair with Josh. Never once did my boss flirt with me or behave inappropriately. Talan was afraid i was going end up with Josh. Talan didnt listen while i said i been trying hook him up on a date with our beautiful friend Sonnet because i believe Josh will treat her well. It took jealousy for Talan to pay attention to me. Sadly i had no idea what was going on. If i knew that what was going on i probably would asked for more attention.

Talan promise to take me to see the new Fantastic Beasts movie backed out at last moment. I cooked spaghetti went back to bed. Moment he knows i am not having an affair i am ignored again. He went to sleep on the couch i cried in the bed.

I have never cheated on anyone i have ever dated. He knows all my passwords i dont delete text messages. I tell him everything i am up to. I hide nothing. I dont have the time or energy to be manipulative. I am a terrible liar and prefer the truth.

After work Talan was outside work. He embarassed me in front of my boss. Here it is freezing i wasnt wearing a padded bra he asked me why my nipples were hard. My boss snickered when i told Talan shut up and my face turned red. My bra was lightly lined my nipples got hard because the cold. I got in my truck went home. All i thought was lord i hope my boss doesnt ask about that tomorrow at work! I told Talan if it involves me boobs lets not talk in front of other people!

I am going back to bed until my 5 pm to 10:30 pm shift tonight. I am always so tired. I think i am going buy vitamins. Maybe my iron is low. I dont know.

Talan wants to take me and our friend Sonnet to Fantastic Beasts 2. I havent talked to her yet about it. My friend Tella wants us to hang out tonight she doesnt know i work tonight.

I wonder if i am tired from depression i rather miss doctor treat on my own. I can’t wait to sleep tonight.. Nap time till work. Night.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.