Attempted rape, disowned during Christmas, not all family blood in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 26, 2018, 1:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When i was 20 my cousin David with an incest fantasy tried to take my virginity. He found out with a butcher knife from his kitchen that if he touched me he would die! He backed down after i threatened to castrate him. I asked everyone to help me on my phone list to get me home from Virginia i was debating on calling the police to ask for help my mother told me not to call the police. She had my aunt Becky come in to pick me up. Becky even though David tried to rape me said he was the innocent one. I was told i am a home wrecker a piece of shit. I may be the black sheep of the family and disowned but 1 thing i wasnt was raped!

I was informed by my “loving” * sarcasm* family due to David wanting to come in for the holidays i am disowned i am not allowed to have Christmas with them. This is bullshit. He tried to rape me in my 20s but he got by with it. I hate him.

I plan to live long enough to pour wine on his grave. This wine will of course go through my kidneys first! I hope someday the truth will set me free but until then i am the black sheep of the family! I really hope his incest fantasy isnt having him rape his 3 teenage daughters! It is none of my business but no one deserves to be raped.

For Christmas i am going to my friend Tella’s house. Her friends and family adopted me as their own. I am treated well by them. I deserve it after all to find a place to call home even if it isnt blood relatives. I dont mind being disowned by blood relatives. It is nice choosing friends to be family anyway. I rather have my friend anyway they choose to belong to me and i love them.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.