Christmas shopping, dad cancer? Tired in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 24, 2018, 10:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went shopping with my mom today. She said she wanted me to help her pick Talan some presents for Christmas. I in exchange help her pick presents for Dad at Harbor Freight. I hope they like their tools.

While I was at mom’s house i asked dad if i can drink one of his diet cokes i was shocked when he said he doesnt drink them anymore. Mom informed me dad has a mass on his penis is having difficulty urinating. Mom believes he has a kidney infection but later away from dad said since cancer runs in his family she fears it is cancer. Dad going get checked later on in the next week by his doctor. After over a year of us barely talking i got a friendship going good with dad to discover he going go get tested for cancer. Talk about stressful. I hope they keep me updated. I hope he is ok.

I need to write this later. I got to work 6 am-3:30 pm tomorrow. I need sleep. Night


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.