so even though we broke up............a yr ago.........um. in My ex.

  • Feb. 10, 2014, 6:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

oh 'we' being my ex and I. we broke up the weekend before valentine's day last yr. after being together a yr. and 2 months.

but we don't have an official date for when. on fri. the 8th [of feb.] [of last yr.] he gets to my place and tells me "we need to break up". and I think by the end of the weekend we were. I mean that's what I told people. 'we broke up'.

but my ex and I never said we actually were. or that we were going to. you know like 'ok so we're broken up now'. I really don't know how it works as this is/was my first official breakup, so. I mean I/I've told people and I don't know if he has or not. I've not asked him/talked to him about it.

well but um. even though we never actually said we were given I haven't seen him in a yr. I think that yeah. it's pretty clear we are.

and actually I was thinking about shooting him an email and being all 'we're broken up' and then I was hoping he'd reply w/ something like 'yeah I know' so that I have some clarity. but 1: not right before valentine's day. i'm not going to do that, 2: given that he wasn't civil in his last reply to an email I shot him. um. I don't expect him to be w/ this one and 3: he still scares me.

btw no I've not emailed/been in contact w/ him since Sept.

I don't know.

..........confused...........


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.