Pro cons pms in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 24, 2018, 6:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Only think i like about pms is i get a vacation from my husband pressuring me to have sex. I like being able lay around in comfy bed munching on chocolate and snacks. I love wearing fuzzy warm pajamas or nightgowns. I love being able to cry everyone blames it on my period! Sure.. No possibility i am irritated with your shit. I love cuddles while napping half the time I love heating pads for my achy body. I can mention pms everyone decides to cancel plans..look more time to sleep! :)

I hate feeling like a sore busted can of biscuits. My breasts, back stomach legs ache. I am exhausted. I have bad moodswings, pain pills dont work on my pms. I have to take diuretics to ease the swelling I mention pms men avoid me because i am evil. I cry at embarassing times especially to pixar movies and animal videos. When i pms i dress horribly but dont care!

I love looking up pms remedies. I have cbd muscle rub that seems to help a lot. What i like the most is hey i didnt get pregnant thats a plus! I wish i could find a painpill to ease pain but i like being an asshole being able to blame it on my period.

I am going back to bed thank God for naps!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.