Christnas shopping, blind date in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 23, 2018, 12:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate Christmas shopping. Every year i buy presents no one is ever happy. I spend money. I need for bills on these people.

Today after working 7 to 4:15 i was asked for a favor by Kuhn. I needed cover her shift from 7-8 unpaid so she could put catheter in her paralyzed boyfriend. I agreed to cover so he can get medical care he needs. I stood there talked an hour.

I went shopping. I bought as seen on tv nail buffer and shiner, keto book for my husbands mom. and micromechanic for his brother Dalton. Micromechanic is a computer that tells you if anything wrong with your car. I wish my vehicles were new enough for micromechanic it syncs with your phone. Says whats wrong what needs fixed and price. I wish it worked on my truck. I figure it might help Dalton. Will he appreciate it? Nope he never does but at least micromechanic will help when time comes.

Tella invited me over for dinner. I am tired. We ate together. I took Tella out bought her a camo jacket because the last one she can fit shrunk in dryer. Now she was grateful. I bought a black long sleeve unicorn pattern jacket. It is cute makes me feel like a kid. :)

I tried to play match maker. Sonnet interested in Michael but he shunned idea of them meeting. I really feel like they would have been good together. I can hook her with someone deserve.Tella other roomates abd friends begged 1 date. She told me pick her dates.


Deleted user November 23, 2018

I think most people don't like the presents they get. I'm always happy with whatever I get because the person thought about me and picked out something it doesn't have to be anything special. It's really the thought that counts.

mysterymelody Deleted user ⋅ November 23, 2018

Agreed

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.