Yay (edited) in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Nov. 22, 2018, 11:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So. It’s thanksgiving.

My brother is being an idiot, my mom wanted him to come here but (after I bought 2 turkey breasts) he basically said he wasn’t.

Its gonna be a long quiet day.

5 more days.

Edit: It wasn’t a quiet day, I helped my mom finish the meal, and we both enjoyed it. I think next year though we are gonna go to a buffet. Its too much for her to cook even a small meal.

My brother is still an idiot.


Last updated November 22, 2018


Shattered November 22, 2018

More for you! :)

Stephably November 22, 2018

We did thanksgiving with the whole fam at golden corral a couple years ago.

^..^Kat November 26, 2018 (edited November 26, 2018)

Edited

Going out to eat is definitely becoming a thing these last few years. It is much simpler, but I'd miss the leftovers.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.