NoJoMo 21 in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • Nov. 21, 2018, 9:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

NoJoMo 21 Prompt 1: Write about an event that took you completely by surprise.

NoJoMo 21 Answer 1: The truth is that I’m not often taken by surprise unless it is some accident or negative event. For instance, the last time I was really surprised was when the Deer jumped out and my car hit it.

I suppose (and how mundane is this) I was surprised this morning by my Boss giving me a Gas Gift Card because I drive for the holidays.

NoJoMo 21 Prompt 2: Three things that are most important in life

NoJoMo 21 Answer 2:
Honor, Family, and Grace

And now for fun… a list of Cougars that showed up on my facebook this morning: (there were over 30 of these but the ones shared are the only ones I feel were worthy of the title… seriously, Ivana Trump was on the list… she’s almost 70 which seems a bit old for Cougar Status)
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


Deleted user November 21, 2018

Those cougars are so gorgeous!

Gilraent November 24, 2018

Deer jumping out in front of you (or over the hood of your car like me. I got lucky) is always a surprise.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.