Trying in Hopefully not the end

  • Nov. 20, 2018, 2 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know most people would just let this go but just can’t, I love her to much. I’m trying to get her to work out her feelings with me and get her to believe that we can be together. I guess I could be wrong but I think that what she’s feeling is worth trying to work through but she doesn’t even want to try and that breaks my heart. She told me that she still cares for me and I believe that she does, she just doesn’t want to hurt me and she said she doesn’t want to waist my time. I told her it’s not a waist of time and in the future if we don’t work out for whatever reason that’ll be it’s own situation we’ll have to deal with but with this we can at least try and get past it, work through it. She doesn’t say much when I talk about it anymore, she says she just doesn’t know what to tell me. Maybe she just really doesn’t want to be with me anymore but she didn’t want to tell me that as to not hurt my feelings. I just wish our relationship meant more to her, enough to try and make it work. Idk. I’m gonna keep on trying though. Worst case I guess is she doesn’t love me anymore but if I don’t try it’s going to end anyway. I’ll try until she tells me not to anyway, she hasn’t told me to stop yet. All I can do is try. I love her.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.