NJM 20 2018 in MoMoMo

  • Nov. 20, 2018, 1:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is your idea of luxury?

  • A bathtub that I can fill to cover past my hips.

  • Lush bath bombs for said tub.

  • A mini-vacation once a month.

  • Hockey season tickets.

  • Getting eyebrows waxed.

  • More jewelry. LOL. Of course.

  • Applebee’s once a month.

  • New clothes from Torrid and Lane Bryant.


Scruddle November 20, 2018

All I have ever wanted is a tub I can soak in and it covers my knees and my boobs at the same time.

Shattered November 20, 2018

I miss the big tub at our old house.

Nin November 20, 2018

The bathtub and I hockey tickets for sure!!!

WildflowerHeart November 21, 2018

Someday I hope I can take a nice soak in the tub again.

Gilraent November 22, 2018

Dammmit! I didn't think about a tub!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.