2nd promotion in 3 months?, feral adoption, cold in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Nov. 19, 2018, 9:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My boss Josh as of tomorrow is giving my keys to be key holder to inform me if i learn the register better he intends to promote me to manager in 2 months. I feel overwhelmed but he says he has faith in me. At least one of us does. I appreciate the first and soon to be 2nd raise. I never dreamed i would move up so fast in a company.

Tella’s boyfriend Jeff said he will take the 4 ferals outside and take them to live at his house because our landlord making us get rid of the outside cats who came with the mobile home when we moved in. I think she only mad because she cant figure out how to charge the ferals Garfield, Larry Curly, and Moe rent! I am going to miss them!

After work i stayed outside talked to my boss.. I got cold gave up after 1 1/2 outside. 46 degrees Fahrenheit while being cold from rain i apparently cant handle! I am home trying my best to get warm. A hot shower might help.. That will be my next attempt.
I got to work 2:30-10:3o i better get some sleep.. Night


Always Forgiven November 20, 2018

Awesome on the promotion. 👏🏼 I’m glad the kitties found a home.

mysterymelody Always Forgiven ⋅ November 21, 2018

I havent had a chance to catch them yet but at least there is an arrangement.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.